2017-18 Special Competitions

In addition to regular Thursday morning play, SHMGC holds special competitions each year.   The format and rules for each event are developed by the Event Chairman and published on this page.  For information regarding the format and status of tournaments, see below or contact the Event Chairman.  (To see details regarding format or status of play for an event, click on the event.)


2017-18 Special Competitions Chairpersons


Congratualations to Overall Winner - Don Hauser

Flight A Winner - Richard Austin

Flight B Winner - Dave Wilson

Flight C Winner - Don Hauser

Flight D Winner - Bill Pritchard

Flight A (click here)​

Flight B (Click here)

Flight C (Click here)

Flight D (Click here)